Friday 31st May2013- Just drop the potential!

Today I am officially labelling myself as a surrogate!
There hasn’t been a firm decision made with our IP’s yet but my penned term “potential surrogate” did cause some confusion. They thought that by saying potential that I was still pondering becoming a surrogate in general. I used the term as I was potentially going to be a surrogate for them.
Well its all out in the open now after I clarified everything and so I am dropping the ambiguous “potential” tag, as it really could be taken either way.

We have scheduled our next “date” which i am really looking forward to as we are going out for dinner!
Onwards and upwards xo

Leave a Reply

