Who is my binge blog reader?!

Although I don’t rate the success/failure of my blog posts based on statistics, I do gander at them with interest- particularly to see how far and wide my blog posts are being read. I have seen some readers from Brazil, Ecuador, Angola and even Saudi Arabia just this month!!!

Although my interest was piqued yesterday when I read an email stating that my stats were “booming”.

I logged on and saw that one person had read pretty much EVERY SINGLE BLOG POST that I had ever written!! Wow. That kind of binge reading takes effort.

So to you, binge reader- thank you. I appreciate the lengths you have gone to to learn more about surrogacy. Please email me if you have any questions- I am only too happy to help.

tummymummy11@yahoo.com.au

 

2 thoughts on “Who is my binge blog reader?!

Leave a Reply

