Update

Lots has been happening since my last real surrogacy update pertaining to moi and KiT/CaT.

After speaking with my gorgeous IP’s, we have decided that it is time to share what’s been going on since our PRP approval.

I have been blog posting in this time. I have just hidden them in the back alleys of WordPress until I am ready to press the post button.

I’ll be posting one blog post per day until we are all up to date. That will take a little while!!

So get ready to go back in time…

Leave a Reply

