Wednesday 29th June- Feel the surge (delayed post #4)

***Delayed post from 29th June***

And we are SURGING!!!

This means that my LH is at an acceptable level to indicate that ovulation will occur in the next 24 hours. And transfer will be this coming SATURDAY 2nd July!

I am so glad that we are finally here. About a week after I expected to ovulate. Day 21 we are on now!

On Friday I will get a text telling me the time of the transfer. We have to arrive 30 mins beforehand and I have to have an empty bladder. I will then see the nurses after transfer and blood test will be on the 15th July!

I am doing a happy dance- everything is so exciting!!!

 

xo

 

IMG_0257

T= surge!

2 thoughts on “Wednesday 29th June- Feel the surge (delayed post #4)

Leave a Reply

