Sunday 24th July- Dunno if there’s been an egg drop… (delayed post #12)

***Delayed post from 24th July***

Went for a BT Saturday. Despite getting there and having my bloods taken quite quickly, the results didn’t make it back to the clinic by close so I have no idea if I have surged! I am now day 17 of my cycle and pee sticks (or as I like to call them now, “surge-ometer”) has given no indication of anything happening.

I will get a call first thing tomorrow to advise a surge (and a transfer Tuesday) or to advise that I need another BT that morning.

Meanwhile, we had a night away of merriment with the kids as we travelled regional for a friends birthday. The kids had a ball and I am just slightly dehydrated today… We had a brilliant night though- it was worth it!

 

Stay tuned for tomorrows results!

Leave a Reply

